Nova Scotia Community College Organizational Chart

Board of Governors

President Don Bureaux Executive Director, NSCC Foundation & Alumni Relations Michelle Bussev

Director, Internal Audit

Vice-President, Academic & Equity
Jill Provoe

AVP, Applied Research & Innovation
Jeff Taylor

- Director, NSCC International Katie Orr
- Director, Applied Research Alain Joseph
- Program Director, SEA-TAC John Stratton (Acting)

Executive Director, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion Erin Collens (Acting)

Director, Academic Equity & Quality

Director, Enrolment & Registrar Paul Cantelo

Director, Centre of Teaching & Learning Kate Snyder

Dean, School of Business & Creative Industries Scott MacPherson

Dean, School of Health & Human Services Margaret Champion

> Dean, School of Trades & Transportation Tom Gunn

Dean, School of Technology & Environment Andrew Lafford

Dean, School of Access, Education & Language Terrah Keener Vice-President, College Services & Strategy Anna Burke

Director, Facilities & Engineering
Daniel Kelly

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Chief Information Officer (CIO) Derek McCurdy

> Director, Marketing, Communications Stacey Baillie

Director, Organizational Development Janet Byrne

Director, Policy, Planning & Research Chris Daly Vice President, Campuses and Communities Lynn Hartwell

> AVP, Student Affairs Taralee Hammond

- Director, Libraries & Learning Commons Andrea Stewart
- Director, Student & Career Services
 Laurie Edwards
- Director, Student Awards & Experience
 Lori Foran

Director, Campus Planning & Community Engagement Jacob Ritchie

Principal, Akerley Campus Augy Jones

Principal, Annapolis Valley Campus Gord MacKenzie

> Principal, Budge Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Cumberland Campus Don McCormack

Principal, Institute of Technology Campus Greg Russell

> Principal, Ivany Campus Kathleen Allen

Principal, Kingstec Campus Jason Clark

Principal, Lunenburg Campus Craig Collins

Principal, Marconi Campus Carla Arsenault

Principal, Pictou Campus Maxine Mann

Principal, Shelburne Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Strait Area Campus Vivek Saxena

Principal, Truro Campus Lech Krzywonos

Principal, eCampus Tricia Donovan

Updated: November 1, 2022