TEXAS PRO-LIFE VOTER GUIDE

2018 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

U.S. Senate Ted CruzU.S. Congress

1: Louie Gohmert

2: Kathaleen Wall

3: Van Taylor

4: John Ratcliffe

5: Bunni Pounds

6: Ron Wright

7: John Culberson

8: Kevin Brady

10: Michael McCaul

11: Mike Conaway

14: Randy Weber

17: Bill Flores

21: Chip Roy

22: Pete Olson

24: Kenny Marchant

25: Roger Williams

26: Michael Burgess

31: John Carter

36: Brian Babin

Governor Greg Abbott **Lieutenant Governor**

Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public

Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of Agriculture

Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner

Christi Craddick

Texas Supreme Court

Place 2: Jimmy Blacklock

Place 4: John Devine Place 6: leff Brown

Early voting: February 20 - March 2 Election Day: March 6

Please vote for all of Texas Right to Life's endorsed candidates, & take this Pro-Life voter guide with you into the voting booth.

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8

Michelle Slaughter

State Board of Education,
District 7 Matt Robinson

Texas Senate

2: Bob Hall

7: Paul Bettencourt

8: Phillip Huffines

9: Kelly Hancock

10: Konni Burton

16: Don Huffines

17: Joan Huffman

30: Pat Fallon

31: Mike Canon and

Victor Leal

Texas House

2: Bryan Slaton

3: Cecil Bell, Jr.

4: Stuart Spitzer

5: Cole Hefner

6: Matt Schaefer

8: Thomas McNutt

9: Garrett Boersma

10: John Wray

11: Danny Ward

13: Jill Wolfskill

14: Sarah Laningham

15: Steve Toth

16: Will Metcalf

Texas House cont.

18: Emily Kebodeaux Cook

19: James White

21: Dade Phelan

23: Mayes Middleton

24: Greg Bonnen

26: Rick Miller

29: Ed Thompson

45: Amber Pearce

47: Jay Wiley

52: Jeremy Story

55: Brandon Hall

56: Charles "Doc" Anderson

59: Chris Evans

60: Mike Lang

61: Phil King

62: Brent Lawson

63: Tan Parker

66: Matt Shaheen

67: leff Leach

68: Drew Springer

69: James Frank

70: Scott Sanford

73: Kyle Biedermann

83: Dustin Burrows

85: Phil Stephenson

86: John Smithee

87: Drew Brassfield

88: Jason Huddleston

91: Stephanie Klick

92: Jonathan Stickland

Texas House cont.

93: Matt Krause

94: Tony Tinderholt

96: Bill Zedler

97: Craig Goldman

98: Armin Mizani

99: Bo French

105: Rodney Anderson

106: Jared Patterson

107: Deanna Maria Metzger

108: Morgan Meyer

113: Jonathan Boos

114: Lisa Luby Ryan

115: Matt Rinaldi

121: Matt Beebe

122: Chris Fails 126: Kevin Fulton

128: Briscoe Cain

129: Dennis Paul

130: Tom Oliverson

132: Michael Schofield

133: Jim Murphy

134: Susanna Dokupil

135: Gary Elkins

138: Dwayne Bohac

150: Valoree Swanson



Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 7: Terry Yates and Katy Boatman

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 8: Michael Massengale Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 9: Jennifer Caughey Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 6: Michael Toth Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Place 11: John Browning and Tom Nowak

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Place 12: Jim Pikl Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 3: Brett Busby

Tarrant County

Judge, 323rd District Court: Alex Kim

Judge, Tarrant County Probate Court No. 1: Patricia Cole

Judge, 342nd District Court: Kimberly Fitzpatrick Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3: Bill Brandt

Collin County

Judge, 219th District Court: Jennifer Edgeworth

Collin County Judge: Chris Hill

Collin County Commissioner, Precinct 2: Cheryl Williams

Montgomery County

Judge, 284th District Court: Kristin Bays Montgomery County Judge: Mark Keough Montgomery County Treasurer: Melanie Bush Montgomery County Chairman: Terrence Boggs

Erath County

Erath County Judge: Alfonso Campos

Harris County

Judge, 182nd Criminal District Court: Jesse McClure Judge, 184th Criminal District Court: Renee Magee Judge, 257th Family District Court: Melanie Flowers Judge, 263rd Criminal District Court: Charles Johnson Judge, 295th Civil District Court: Richard Risinger Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 2: Erin Swanson

Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 4:

Sophia Mafrige

Harris County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2:

Mike Wolfe

Harris County Chairman: Chris Carmona

Hays County

Judge, 428th District Court: Benjamin Wetmore

Van Zandt County

Judge, 294th District Court: Randy McDonald Judge, County Court at Law: Cameron Jackson

Fort Bend County

Judge, County Court at Law No. 3: Tricia Krenek Judge, County Court at Law No. 6: Lewis White

Anderson, Cherokee, and Leon Counties Judge, 369th District Court: Frank Dobrovolny

Coryell County

Coryell County Judge: Alan Mathis

Denton County

Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4: Itamar Gelbman

Pol. ad. paid for by Texas Right to Life Committee, Inc. (www.TexasRightToLife.com) 9800 Centre Parkway, Suite 200 Houston, TX 77036 Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

