Transportation Advisory Board (TAB) For Columbus County

Ex Officio Members:

Director of Columbus County Transportation- Joy Jacobs First Transit Site Manager- Tony Rowell County Manager- Edwin H Madden Jr Mobility Specialist with NCDOT-

Voting Members:

Samantha Alsup (Secretary)- Senior Administrative Support Specialist, Columbus County Economic Development Jesse E Beck, II- Columbus County Schools EC Director

Charles Garrett- Career Advisor, NC Dept. of Commerce, DWS

Algernon W McKenzie- DSS Director

- MA, CPM, Unit Manager, Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services, Whiteville Unit

Patrick Flanagan (Vice Chairman), - Cape Fear RPO Director

Kim Smith (Chairman) - Health Director, Columbus County

Selena B Rowell- Executive Director Columbus County Partnership for Children

Sylvia Cox- Vice President, Student Services, Southeastern Community College

Gary E Lanier, Ed. D.- Director Columbus County Economic Development Commission & Planning

Michael Lee- Support Coordinator, Monarch Columbus Industries

Trelonnie Owens- Owner, Young Wings Transit

Briana K. Williamson-Columbus County Department of Aging, Information and Assistance Supervisor Kay Worley-Columbus County Emergency Services Director