

Eligible Colleges and Universities¹

Two-Year Institutions²

Bates Technical College

Bellevue College

Bellingham Technical College

Big Bend Community College

Cascadia College

Centralia College

Clark College

Clover Park Technical College

Columbia Basin College

Edmonds Community College

Everett Community College

Grays Harbor College

Green River College

Highline College

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Lower Columbia College

North Seattle College

Northwest College of Art and Design

Four-Year Institutions

Antioch University Seattle

Bastyr University

Central Washington University

City University of Seattle

Cornish College of the Arts

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Eastern Washington University

Gonzaga University

Heritage University

Northwest University

Pacific Lutheran University

Saint Martin's University

Seattle Pacific University

Seattle University

The Evergreen State College

Northwest Indian College

Olympic College

Peninsula College

Pierce College

Renton Technical College

Seattle Central College

Shoreline Community College

Skagit Valley College

South Puget Sound Community College

South Seattle College

Spokane Community College

Spokane Falls Community College

Tacoma Community College

Walla Walla Community College

Wenatchee Valley College

Whatcom Community College

Yakima Valley Community College

University of Puget Sound

University of Washington Bothell

University of Washington Seattle

University of Washington Tacoma

Walla Walla University

Washington State University Everett

Washington State University Pullman

Washington State University Spokane

Washington State University Tri-Cities

Washington State University Vancouver

Western Governors University-WA

Western Washington University

Whitman College

Whitworth University

¹ Eligible institutions are those who have been approved by the Washington Student Achievement Council for participation in state financial aid programs under RCW 28B.92.030(4) and WAC 250-20-013 and is updated periodically.

² Students enrolled at community or technical colleges that do not offer a four-year degree must plan to transfer to an eligible four-year institution by the time they have earned 90 quarter credits.