DIVISION OF COMMUNICATIONS Jessica Fletcher, Chief Communications Officer Vacant, Communications Advisor

# DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Wayne D. Lewis, Jr., Ph.D., Commissioner Amanda Ellis, Deputy Commissioner/Chief Academic Officer Vacant, Director of Government Relations Karen Dodd, Chief Performance Officer

KENTUCKY BOARD OF EDUCATION

Carrie Rogers, Interim KBE/KDE Board Director

#### OFFICE OF FINANCE & OPERATIONS Robin Kinney, Associate Commissioner

#### DIVISION OF BUDGET & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT Charles Harman, Director Karen Wirth, Assistant Director

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE BRANCH Shara Wiley

BUDGET BRANCH Teri Mason

FEDERAL BUDGET BRANCH Thelma Hawkins

PROCUREMENT BRANCH Tanya Hartley

### DIVISION OF RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Lynn McGowan-McNear, Director Angela Smith, Assistant Director

PAYROLL & BENEFITS BRANCH Rita Belen

PHYSICAL RESOURCE BRANCH Scott Craig

PHYSICAL COMPLIANCE & ASSETS SECTION Mi ke Whittak er

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS BRANCH Angie Risk

### DVISION OF DISTRICT SUPPORT Donna Duncan, Director Jessica Carlton, Assistant Director Steven Lyles, Assistant Director

DISTRICT FACILITIES BRANCH Gregory Dunbar

STUDENT TRACKING & DATA Ronda Devin

PUPIL TRANSPORTATION BRA NCH Elisa Hanley

DATA SUPPORT BRANCH Mark Darbyshire

DISTRICT FUNDING & REPORTING BRANCH Chay Ritter

DISTRICT FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH Nicole Vanover

### DIVISION OF SCHOOL & COMMUNITY NUTRITION Lauren Moore, Director Timothy Cooper, Assistant Director

CHILD NUTRITION SUPPORT BRANCH Michael Sullivan

SUMMER FOOD SERVICE BRANCH Susan Gallagher

CHILD & ADULT CARE BRANCH Elizabeth Fiehler

CACFPPROGRAMMATIC DELIVERY SECTION Kelia Benningfield

CACFP REVIEW SECTION Annalisa Ochs

SCHOOLS BRANCH Kathryn Embree-Cleveland

PROGRAMMATIC DELIVERY SECTION Vacant

> REVIEWSECTION Vacant

### OFFICE OF EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY

David Couch, Associate Commissioner

DIVISION OF SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT Mike Leadingham, Director Amy Young, Assistant Director

DIVISION OF SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY SERVICES Philip Coleman, Director

Clay Thompson, Assistant Director DIVISION OF SCHOOL DATA

SERVICES Dede Conner, Director Linda Burton, Assistant Director

OFFICE OF LEGAL SERVICES Deanna Durrett, General Counsel Todd Allen, Deputy General Counsel Chelsea Young, Deputy General Counsel

#### OFFICE OF EDUCATOR LICENSURE AND EFFECTIVENESS Rob Akers, Associate Commissioner

EDUCATION PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS BOARD Cassie Trueblood, Deputy General Counsel

DIVISION OF EDUCATOR LICENSURE AND OUALITY Todd Davis, Director Vacant, Assistant Director

EDUCATOR CERTIFICATION BRANCH Vacant

DIVISION OF EDUCATOR PREPARATION, ASSESSMENT & INTERNSHIP Robin Hebert, Director Vacant, Assistant Director

EDUCATOR PREPARATION **BRANCH** Vacant

# OFFICE OF CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT & SUPPORT Kelly Foster, Associate Commissioner

DIVISION OF SCHOOL AND PROGRAM IMPROVEMENT Tara Rodriguez, Director David Millanti, Assistant Director

DISTRICT 180 BRANCH Natasha Napier

ENGLISH LEARNERS. MIGRANT & NEGLECTED STUDENTS BRANCH Neil Watts

TITLE I A SUPPORT & IMPROVEMENT BRANCH Jennifer Akin

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & SUPPORT BRANCH Brigette Stacy

### DIVISION OF STUDENT SUCCESS Christina Weeter, Director

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT & SUPPORT BRANCH Donna Montgomery

### DIVISION OF INNOVATION David Cook, Director

INNOVATIVE STRATEGIES BRANCH Vacant

# OFFICE OF STANDARDS, ASSESSMENT & ACCOUNTABILITY Rhonda Sims, Associate Commissioner

DIVISION OF ACCOUNTABILITY DATA & ANALYSIS Kevin Hill, Director

DATA MANAGEMENT BRANCH John Wickizer

DIVISION OF ASSESSMENT AND ACCOUNTABILITY SUPPORT Jennifer Stafford, Director

ASSESSMENT COMMUNICATION BRANCH Vacant

DIVISION OF PROGRAM STANDARDS Krista Hall, Director

# OFFICE OF SPECIAL EDUCATION AND EARLY LEARNING Gretta Hylton, Associate Commissioner

### DIVISION OF IDEA MONITORING & RESULTS Sylvia Starkey, Director

Robert Meacham, Assistant Director

INDIVIDUAL PROGRAMMING BRANCH Vacant

# DIVISION OF STATE SCHOOLS Kevin Stull, Director

KENTUCKY SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND BRANCH Jackie Williams

KSB ADMIIS SEC Jackie Williams KSB OPERATIONS SEC KSB INST PROG SEC Jackie Williams KSB RESIDENT SEC Ashley Swafford KSB OUTREACH SEC Jackie Williams KSB HEAL TH SERV SEC Connie Sea KSB HOUSEKEEPING SE Ann a Garland KSB M AIN TENANCE SEC Thomas Stober KSB FOOD SERVICE SEC Carol Dixon

#### KENTUCKY SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF BRANCH Toyah Robey

KSD ADMINISTRATION SEC Toyah Robes KSD OPER ATIONS SEC Tommy Barnett KSD INST PROG SEC To vah Robey KSD RESIDENTIAL SEC Vacant KSD OUTREACH SEC Robert Peavler KSD HEALTH SERV SEC Kelly Bullock KSD HOUSE KEEPING SEC Barry Hellard KSD MAINTENANCE SEC Charles Long KSD FOOD SERVICE SEC Connie William

### DIVISION OF IDEA IMPLEMENTATION & PRESCHOOL

Veronica Sullivan, Director Amanda Waldroup, Assistant Director

GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT BRANCH April Pieper

SCHOOL READINESS BRANCH Vacant

ACADEMIC CORE BRANCH

Thomas Clouse

### OFFICE OF CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION AND STUDENT TRANSITION David Horseman, Associate Commissioner

### DIVISION OF TECHNICAL SCHOOLS & CONTINUOUS IMPR OVEMENT Tom Thompson, Director

Kiley Whitaker, Assistant Director

KENTUCKY TECH ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH LeaLewis

DATA & INVESTMENT BRANCH Karla Tipton

# KENTUCKY TECH SCHOOLS BRANCH

Tom Thompson BARREN CO ATC Ashley Rell BELFRY ATC Bobby Branham BELL CO ATC David Sowders BOONE CO ATC Laura Williams BREATHITT CO ATC Joseph Mayabb BRECKINRIDGE CO ATC Emma Martin BULLITT CO AT C James Vincent BUTLER CO ATC Reg gie Hammer CALDWELL CO ATC Randall McCarty CAMPBELL CO ATC Dan Franzen CARROLL CO ATC Rachel Mefford CASEY CO ATC Carmel a Clark CLARK CO ATC Philip Wilson CLAY CO ATC Anthony Young CLINTON CO ATC Stesha Flowers CORBIN ATC Christo pher Smith FLOYD CO ATC Lenville Martin FULTON CO ATC Terry Sullivan GARRARD CO A TO Trov Watts GREEN CO ATC Lee Wall GREENUP CO ATC Sarah Marth HARRISON CO ATC Nicki Jones HARRODSBURG ATC Anthon y Web b JACKSON CO ATC Lonzo Moore KNOTT CO ATC Steven Mobley KNOX CO ATC Ralph Halcomb LAKE CUMBERLAND ATC Steve Bennett LEE CO ATC Craig Herald LESLIE CO ATC Lonnie Rice LETCHER CO ATC Dejah Newsom LINCOL N CO ATC Amy Tracy LOGAN CO CTC Elizabeth Frogue MADISON CO ATC Bethanne Engle MARION CO ATC Christina McRay MARTIN CO ATC Chad William MASON CO ATC Jeremy McCloud MAYFIELD/GRAVES ATC Michael Miller MEADE CO ATC Fave Campbell MILLARD ATC Gary Roberts MONROE CO ATC Jerri Rowland MONT GOMERY CO ATC Melanie Jamis on MORGAN CO ATC Garry Harper MURRAY/CALLOWAY ATC James Hicks NELSON CO ATC Jeremy Booher OHIO CO ATC Robert Sisk PADUCAH ATC Allan Paul PULASKI CO ATC Kevin Cool

ROCKCASTLE CO ATC

RUSSELL CO ATC

SHELBY CO ATC

WARREN CO ATC

WAYNE CO ATC

WEBSTER CO ATC

Sherman Cook

Steve Coleman

John Kinnett

Vacant

Stacey Thompson

Lawrence Garrity

#### DIVISION OF STUDENT TRANSITION AND CAREER READINESS Pamela Moore, Director

CAREER PROGRAMS AND PATHWAYS BRANCH Vacant

STUDENT LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT BRANCH Robin Linton