WEST MILFORD TOWNSHIP PUBLIC SCHOOLS

  • Pdf File 17.67KByte

´╗┐WEST MILFORD TOWNSHIP PUBLIC SCHOOLS 2017-2018

REPORT CARD SCHEDULE Marking Period Dates Subject to Change

FIRST MARKING PERIOD (44 Days) REPORT CARDS (All Grades)

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2017 THROUGH WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2017

Opening Date-Grade Entry

Closing Date-Grade Entry

GRADES ON PORTAL

Thursday, November 9

Wednesday, November 15

Monday, November 20

SECOND MARKING PERIOD (43 Days) MONDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2017 THROUGH FRIDAY, JANUARY 26, 2018

REPORT CARDS (All Grades)

Monday, January 29

Friday, February 2

Monday, February 5

THIRD MARKING PERIOD (47 Days) REPORT CARDS (All Grades)

MONDAY, JANUARY 29, 2018 THROUGH FRIDAY, APRIL 6, 2018

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 17

Friday, April 20

FOURTH MARKING PERIOD (49 Days) MONDAY, APRIL 16, 2018 THROUGH FRIDAY, JUNE 22, 2018

REPORT CARDS

Wednesday, June 13 (Gr. K-6) Wednesday, June 20 (Gr.K-6) Tuesday, June 26 (Gr. K-6)

Wednesday, June 13 (Gr.7-12) Friday, June 22 (Gr.7-12)

Tuesday, June 26 (Gr.7-12)

PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Monday, November 20, 2017 & Tuesday, November 21, 2017

MACOPIN SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HIGH SCHOOL

Monday, November 20, 2017

dc 7/2017 W: BC:dc -Progress Report & Report Card Schedule 2017-2018

................
................

Online Preview   Download