PDF EDFacts Coordinators (PDF) - Home | U.S. Department of Education

  • Pdf File 208.15KByte

´╗┐EDFacts Coordinators Contact List

As of October 12, 2021

The EDFacts Coordinators are the individuals who serve as the official representatives of their state education agencies to the U.S. Department of Education concerning the EDFacts Data Collection.

State Name Alabama Alaska Alaska American Samoa Arizona Arkansas Bureau of Indian Affairs California California California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia District of Columbia DoD Florida Georgia Georgia Guam Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana

Iowa Kansas Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maine Maryland Maryland Massachusetts Massachusetts Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Mississippi Missouri Montana

First Name Dominique Deborah John Marty John Linda Susan Niki Maria Karen June Richard Sameer Evan Jasmine Jeffrey Andrew Nicholas Nick Ana Mel Ayaka Ali Hammad

Marlene Charlotte Richard Candy Yonggang Richard Charlotte Timothy Dana Robert Craig Alison Fawn Jana Deborah Sammie Colleen Meghann

Last Name Martel Riddle Jones Mamea Eickman Jenkins McCabe Vang Colon Singh Maginnis Cloud Tiwari Kramer Underwood Noel Jones Handville To Aguon Decasa Nukui Imran Rahman

Dorenkamp Zeller Matteson Johnson Zhang Bergeron Ellis O'Quinn Ansari Curtin Weller Gerrior Dunbar Pan Donovan Wilson Foster Spring

Email Address dmartel@alsde.edu deborah.riddle@ john.jones2@ martym@doe.as john.eickman@ linda.jenkins@ade. susan.mccabe@bie.edu nvang@cde. mcolon@cde. ksingh@cde. maginnis_j@cde.state.co.us richard.cloud@ Sameer.tiwari@doe.k12.de.us Evan.Kramer@ Jasmine.Underwood@ Jeffrey.Noel@dodea.edu andrew.jones@ NHandville@doe.k12.ga.us nto@doe.k12.ga.us aoaguon@ Meliton.Decasa@k12.hi.us anukui@sde. aimran@ rahman@doe.

marlene.dorenkamp@ czeller@ rmatteson@ candy.johnson@education. yonggang.zhang@ richard.bergeron@ charlotte.ellis@ Timothy.oquinn@ Dana.ansari@ rcurtin@doe.mass.edu cweller@doe.mass.edu alison.gerrior@doe.mass.edu dunbarf@ jana.pan@state.mn.us ddonovan@mde.k12.ms.us swilson@ colleen.foster@dese. Meghann.spring@

Page 1

State Name Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Oregon Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virgin Islands Virginia Washington West Virginia West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

First Name DJ Janice Melissa Gretchen Suma Kristina Kristen Karl KC Dorice Gary Dawn Anna Lauren David Joe Damaris Ken Stoyan Angie Trish Linda Tyler Lila James Blake Patricia Angela Michael Yvette Brian

Last Name Quirinmai Nitz Swann Tetreault Pendota Fernandez DeSalvatore Pond Elander Miller Waugh Williams Solanky Holstein Ream Cowan Matos Carillo Gu Gamishev Bren Kelly Roska Mills Denton Richardson Watson Teasley Riley Taylor Johanson Wuerth

Email Address DJ.QuirinMai@ janice.nitz@ mswann@doe. gretchen.tetreault@doe. suma.pendota@doe. Kristina.Fernandez@state.nm.us kdesalva@mail. karl.pond@dpi. kc.elander@dpi. ddmiller@ gary.waugh@education. dawn.williams@sde. anna.solanky@state.or.us lauren.holstein@ode.state.or.us davream@ c-jcowan@ matos_da@de. kenneth.gu@ride. SGamishev@ed. angie.bren@state.sd.us trish.kelly@ linda.roska@tea. tyler.mills@schools. lila.denton@ james.richardson@vide.vi blake.watson@doe. Patricia.Teasley@k12.wa.us angela.riley@k12.wv.us michael.d.taylor@k12.wv.us yvette.johanson@dpi. Brian.Wuerth@

Page 2

................
................

In order to avoid copyright disputes, this page is only a partial summary.

Google Online Preview   Download